Wed, Jul 14 | Webinar

THE VOICEOVER HOUR, ‘TOM DHEERE EXPLAINS EXPLAINERS’

Registration is Closed
THE VOICEOVER HOUR, ‘TOM DHEERE EXPLAINS EXPLAINERS’

Time & Location

Jul 14, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT
Webinar

About the Event

Join us for this LIVE free webinar, The Voiceover Hour, ‘Tom Dheere explains explainers’ with Tom Dheere on Wednesday 14th July at 5pm UK BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT.

During this webinar we’ll talk with Tom about the growing world of explainers. Tom has narrated thousands of projects across nearly every genre, including Commercials, Video Games, Cartoons, Explainers, Corporate Narration, eLearning, Medical Narration, Audiobooks, Audio Descriptions, and so much more. Come and hear what it takes to work in explainer, e-learning, commercial and animation from one of the industries most diverse VO’s.

This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and join us LIVE!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event